Guys! Today I packed my gym bag!

Yes, people. I did it. This morning was the first morning in nearly a month that I have gotten up and packed my gym bag. Just packing the bag put a smile on my face.

What’s in it?

  • Goggles- I used to think goggles were soooo cool when I was little. I’m not sure why. If you have any clue, please let me know.
  • Swim cap- My favorite swim cap. Thank you to ITU for the Say No To Drugs cap.
  • My speedo- Yup, gonna be looking gooooood.

I look like a tool every time I swim. I’m over it.

See? I am a tool.

So I’m going to attempt to swim today.

I’ll let you know how it goes. Fingers crossed!

P.S. On Friday, one of my crutches fell in the toilet. Don’t ask me how. I’m still trying to figure that out.

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

